Miss Coed Feature

Hey Guys! This is my bio and interview I did with COED.COM as there Miss Coed for October 18th, 2013. You can see my feature here.

BIO


I love staying busy so I’m always working on new projects. I’m currently recording and producing an album and getting my production company off the ground. I love to go out dancing and shopping with my girl friends and I love watching football or just kicking back with my guy friends.
I love going to bed early and reading or watching Netflix. House of CardsAmerican Horror Story, andBreaking Bad are my favorite! I also love to travel!  

10 QUESTIONS


  • 1.   WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR TURN-ONS:
    A WELL DRESSED GENTLEMEN WITH A GREAT SMILE AND A NICE CAR, MEN WHO PLAY GUITAR, INTELLECT AND AMBITION ARE ALSO VERY IMPORTANT!
  • 2.   TURN-OFFS:
    BEING NAGGED, CLINGY GUYS, POOR SPELLING, NARCISM.
  • 3.   MOST DANGEROUS THING YOU’VE EVER DONE:
    LAST CHRISTMAS I LOCKED MYSELF OUT ON THE 4TH FLOOR BALCONY OF MY PARENT’S HOUSE. IT WAS SNOWING AND ALL I HAD ON WAS A ROBE. I TIED THE ROBE TO THE RAILING AND DANGLED ASS NAKED FROM THE BALCONY TO TRY AND JUMP DOWN. IT WAS ABOUT 30-40 FEET. WHILE HANGING ON FOR MY LIFE I REALIZED THAT WASN’T THE BEST IDEA AND PULLED MYSELF BACK UP ON THE BALCONY. I ENDED UP BREAKING A WINDOW TO GET BACK INSIDE, BUT I HONESTLY THOUGH I WAS GONNA LOSE MY GRIP AND FALL TO MY DEATH!
  • 4.   WOULD YOU DO IT AGAIN:
    ABSOLUTELY NOT.
  • 5.   DREAM VACATION:
    A PRIVATE MANSION IN COSTA RICA WITH ALL OF MY FAVORITE PEOPLE.
  • 6.   FAVORITE TEAM TO WATCH:
    ATLANTA FALCONS BABY!
  • 7.   BEST CONCERT YOU’VE EVER BEEN TO:
    THATS A TOUGH ONE! I’VE SEEN BRITNEY SPEARS TWICE AND SHE ALWAYS PUTS ON A GREAT SHOW. HOWEVER, I’M SEEING JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE AND JAY-Z SOON AND I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT WILL BE THE BEST SHOW OF MY LIFE.
  • 8.   STAR WARS OR STAR TREK:
    ”YOU’RE ALL CLEAR, KID! NOW LETS BLOW THIS THING AND GO HOME!” (STAR WARS ALL THE WAY)
  • 9.   DOGS OR CATS:
    DOGS
  • 10.   VINE OR INSTAGRAM:
    INSTAGRAM @IHATETAWNYSWAIN

xoxo
 photo a575ac70-162c-4db7-94f5-5fad462f390a_zps32e8a60f.png

Leave a Reply

