Day in the life: My Recent Trip to Dallas

Hey everyone!

Hope everyone is doing well. I'm currently 39,000 feet in the air on my way to New York for an autograph signing. Crazy how technology has changed. Blogging from a plane?! Never would have though. This past week I took a four day trip to Dallas for a photoshoot and to see some friends. It was one of the best trips I've been on I. A long time. Shout out to my good friend Jose Luis for his hospitality. Check out photos from my trip below.

Xoxo

For the shoot I got my nails done in Penny Talk by Essie.
Packing.

As soon as I got in town I went straight to my fitting.

Gotta have my coffee first thing in the morning. And of course I didn't skip breakfast.

First day outfits.

In hair and make up with a glass of wine and the amazing Kay Castro. (Aren't those the sexiest shoes ever!)

 

Our first outfit

 

The second outfit. (Recognized this outfit from my short film “Be My Boy” that you can watch here INSERT LINK)

Jose's kitty. (My new BFF)

Model Delilah Rawson shooting with us.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day in the life: My Recent Trip to Dallas

Leave a Reply

